Why a blog?

Hello! Welcome to the Stuart Jones Photography and Multimedia blog. I created this blog for the main purpose of creating an online visual portfolio of my work. That purpose it will serve to the fullest including different tabs that encompass different categories of my work, but it will also be an opportunity for me to post pictures that move me day-to-day and allow me to share some recent work with friends and family who support me. So thank you for your time and I hope this blog will be an inspiration of thought and just down right enjoyable for you too.

Thanks,

Stuart

Leave a Reply

