Headshots at Elon University

About two weeks ago I took photos of a friend who is a musical theatre major at Elon University and today was able to get those photos finished to her criteria so that she might use them for her auditions in New York. She was great to work with and a big help since it was really my first set of headshots. But now I know of all the great solid backgrounds around campus!

Tayler's Headshot

Tomorrow I will be printing and preparing my photos to go on display in Pandora’s Pies on the corner of Elon’s campus. Technically my first exhibit, so I’m excited! Also coming up this week I will be editing the images from the Stein bat mitzvah I took pictures for last weekend. Look for images of that progress soon!

Leave a Reply

